Scroll to content
Sketty Primary School home page

Sketty Primary School

Ysgol Gynradd Sgeti

Be the best you can be!

Gwnewch eich gorau glas!

Meet our 2022-2023 School Council!

Congratulations to our new School Council 2022 - 2023!


Many congratulations to the following pupils who were voted to be Class Councillors by their peers. Da iawn! 


Grace Lancaster Y1KP/SP

Ruby Evans Y1ER/LO


Theo Thompson Y2MC

Baxter Phillips Y2DD/VE


Ayra Williams Y3MJ

Tiana Anderson Y3NT


Finlay Spratt Y4LJ

Max Di-Francesco Y4SK


Kenzi O'Connor Y5JH

Beau Kavanagh Y5WD


Isaac Meadowcroft Y6SW

Eva Ellison Y6JC/SLJ


Class Councillors will receive support from Deputy Class Councillors.


On behalf of all the staff and pupils at Sketty Primary School I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the children who applied for the role of a School councillor. There were lots of fantastic speeches across the year groups so well done to you all, you are all amazing!